



2017-2021

INTEGRATED DEVELOPMENT PLAN

> "TOGETHER MOVING FORWARD WITH OUR COMMUNITIES"

ADMINISTRATION

(list in alphabetical order)

www.sedibeng.gov.za



Mr. Thomas Lindelo Mkaza Acting Municipal Manager Sedibeng District Municipality





Mr. Motsumi Mathe Acting Chief Operations Officer



Mrs. Kajal Wiese Acting Chief Financial Officer



Mr. Motswaledi Makhutle **Corporate Services**



Mrs. Morongwe Mazibuko SRAC&H, Community Safety



Mr. Rudolph Netshivhale Strategic Planning & Economic Development



Mr. Sorrious Manele Transport, Infrastructure Planning & Environment

(list in alphabetical order)

POLITICAL MANAGEMENT TEAM

Mr. Zwelibanzi Majola Mr. Mncedisi Mpontshane Office of the Executive Mayor Office of the Speaker

Mr. Julius Tsoho Office of the Chief Whip

www.sedibeng.gov.za



Cllr. Busisiwe Modisakeng Executive Mayor Sedibeng District Municipality





Cllr. Melina Gomba Speaker of Council



Cllr. Assistance Mshudulu Chief Whip of Council

MEMBERS OF THE MAYORAL COMMITTEE



Clir. J. Diangamandia Transport & Infrastructure



Clir. L. Gamede Environment & Clean Air



Cllr. G. Hlongwane Local Economic Developmment



Cllr. M. Khomoeasera Housing & Development Planning



Clir. Y. Mahommed Sports, Recreation, Arts, Culture, Heritage & Community Safety



Cllr. S. Maphalla Corporate Services



Cllr. M. Raikane Health & Social Services



Cllr. P. Tsotetsi Finance



2017-2021

INTEGRATED DEVELOPMENT PLAN



"TOGETHER MOVING FORWARD WITH OUR COMMUNITIES"