ADMINISTRATION

(list in alphabetical order)

www.sedibeng.gov.za



Mr. Thomas Lindelo Mkaza Acting Municipal Manager Sedibeng District Municipality





Mr. Motsumi Mathe Acting Chief Operations Officer



Mrs. Kajal Wiese Acting Chief Financial Officer



Mr. Motswaledi Makhutle **Corporate Services**



Mrs. Morongwe Mazibuko SRAC&H, Community Safety



Mr. Rudolph Netshivhale Strategic Planning & Economic Development



Mr. Sorrious Manele Transport, Infrastructure Planning & Environment

(list in alphabetical order)

POLITICAL MANAGEMENT TEAM

Mr. Zwelibanzi Majola Mr. Mncedisi Mpontshane Office of the Executive Mayor Office of the Speaker

Mr. Julius Tsoho Office of the Chief Whip