www.sedibeng.gov.za



Cllr. Busisiwe Modisakeng Executive Mayor Sedibeng District Municipality





Cllr. Melina Gomba Speaker of Council



Cllr. Assistance Mshudulu Chief Whip of Council

MEMBERS OF THE MAYORAL COMMITTEE



Clir. J. Diangamandia Transport & Infrastructure



Clir. L. Gamede Environment & Clean Air



Cllr. G. Hlongwane Local Economic Developmment



Cllr. M. Khomoeasera Housing & Development Planning



Clir. Y. Mahommed Sports, Recreation, Arts, Culture, Heritage & Community Safety



Cllr. S. Maphalla Corporate Services



Cllr. M. Raikane Health & Social Services



Cllr. P. Tsotetsi Finance