

POLITICAL LEADERSHIP



Cllr. Busisiwe Modisakeng Executive Mayor Sedibeng District Municipality



Cllr. Melina Gomba Speaker of Council Sedibeng District Municipality



Cllr. Assistance Mshudulu Chief Whip of Council Sedibeng District Municipality

MEMBERS OF MAYORAL COMMITTEE



Clir. J. Diangamandia
Transport & Infrastructure



Cllr. L. Gamede Environment & Clean Air



Clr. G. Hlongwane Locel Economic Development & Tourism



Cllr. M. Khomoeasera Housing & Development Planning



Cllr. Y. Mahommed Sports, Recreation, Arts, Culture, Heritage & Community Safety



Cllr. S. Maphalla Administration



Cllr. M. Raikane Health & Social Services



Cllr. P. Tsotetsi Finance