SENIOR MANAGEMENT



S. Khanyile Municipal Manager



K. Wiese Chief Financial Officer



M. Makhutle
Executive Director
Corporate Services



Z. Majola
Executive Director
Strategic Planning &
Economic Development



J. Nxumalo
Executive Director
Community Services



N. Baleni
Executive Director
Transport, Infrastructure
& Environment



A. Mokonane
Director
Office of the Executive Mayor



M. Mpontshane
Director
Office of the Speaker



J. Tsoho
Director
Office of the Chief Whip



S. Mpeta
Director
Office of the Municipal Manager

