Sedibeng District Municipality
flagship projects key documents business tenders vacancies tourism contacts
 
Community Services

 
Executive Director : Ms. Jabulile Nxumalo
Telephone 016 450 3184
Cellphone
Fax 086 682 2907
Email jnxumalo@sedibeng.gov.za

Office Manager Anita Stephenson
Telephone 016 450 3184
Fax 016 422 6939
Email anitast@sedibeng.gov.za

Community Safety
Acting Director Maleho Leacwe
Telephone 016 450 3993
Cellphone 082 883 7117
Fax 086 682 2907
Email malehol@sedibeng.gov.za

Admin Assistant Patricia Silasi
Telephone 016 450 3984
Fax 086 682 2907
Email patricia@sedibeng.gov.za

Sport Recreation Arts Culture & Heritage
Director Mr. Neville Felix
Telephone 016 450 3382
Cellphone 082 941 4743
Fax 016 421 2543
Email nevillef@sedibeng.gov.za

Admin Assistant Manana Tseole
Telephone 016 450 3380
Fax 016 450 3162
Email mananat@sedibeng.gov.za

Health and Social Development
Director Mrs. Disebo Masukela
Telephone 016 450 3235
Cellphone
Fax 016 450 3162
Email disebom@sedibeng.gov.za

Admin Assistant Penny Gwala
Telephone 016 450 3160
Fax 016 422 6939
Email pennyg@sedibeng.gov.za

Disaster Management
Manager Mr. Sam Tlhapolosa
Telephone 016 450 4423
Cellphone 082 090 1410
Fax 086 513 3451
Email samt@sedibeng.gov.za

Admin Assistant Dipuo Sebetha
Telephone 016 450 4424
Fax 086 513 3451
Email dipuos@sedibeng.gov.za

Emergency Medical Services
Manager Mr. M. Taljaard
Telephone 016 440 1049
Cellphone 084 454 8746
Fax 016 440 1039
Email mariust@sedibeng.gov.za
 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Sediebeng Tourism Packages
Sedibeng Tourism Routes
Quick Links

Tenders
Media Alerts & Releases
Events
Vacancies
Vaal 21
Sedibeng 2010

Government Department:
Gauteng Provincial Government
National Government
Gauteng Provincial Authority


Useful information

Tel: 016 450 3000
Fax: 016 455 2573

Postal Address:
PO Box 471
Vereeniging 1930

Working Hours:
Mondays to Fridays
07h45 to 16h15

Emergency: 10177

  Mayor's Corner

Accommodation in Sedibeng
Local Municipalities
  Emfuleni Local Municipality EMFULENI
Local Municipality
016 950 5000
 
  lesedi LESEDI
Local Municipality
016 492 0049
 
  midvaal MIDVAAL
Local Municipality
016 360 7400
 

Sedibeng RSS Feeds
News & Events Feed   News & Events Feed
Tenders Feed   Tenders Feed
Vacancies Feed   Vacancies Feed

Search the Sedibeng website
Loading


 
Diclaimer