Sedibeng District Municipality
flagship projects key documents business tenders vacancies tourism contacts
 
Corporate Services

 
Executive Director : Motsoaledi Makhutle (Acting)
Telephone 016 450 3201
Cellphone 082 809 5121
Fax 016 450 3334
Email motsoaledim@sedibeng.gov.za

Office Manager Queen Matsie
Telephone 016 450 3201
Fax 016 450 3334
Email queenma@sedibeng.gov.za

Corporate & Legal Department
Director Advocate Sam Maloka
Telephone 016 450 3096
Cellphone
082 902 4577
Email samm@sedibeng.gov.za

Admin Assistant Ms. Chantelle Bell
Telephone 016 450 3096
Fax 016 422 0850
Email chantelle@sedibeng.gov.za

Human Resources Department
Director Cliff Ramotsedisi
Telephone 016 450 3200
Cellphone 082 903 0151
Fax 016 422 2311
Email cliffr@sedibeng.gov.za

Admin Assistant Mamodupi Nnete
Telephone 016 450 3200
Fax 016 422 2311
Email mamodupin@sedibeng.gov.za

IT Department
Director Mr. Yusuf Chamda
Telephone 016 450 3202
Cellphone 082 867 1764
Fax 016 422 4530
Email yusufc@sedibeng.gov.za

Admin Assistant Ms. Tumi Letube
Telephone 016 450 3202
Fax 016 422 4530
Email tumil@sedibeng.gov.za

Facilities Management
Admin Assistant Matshwaedi Moloi
Telephone 016 422 4403
Fax 016 430 4440
Email matshwaedim@sedibeng.gov.za
 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Sediebeng Tourism Packages
Sedibeng Tourism Routes
Quick Links

Tenders
Media Alerts & Releases
Events
Vacancies
Vaal 21
Sedibeng 2010

Government Department:
Gauteng Provincial Government
National Government
Gauteng Provincial Authority


Useful information

Tel: 016 450 3000
Fax: 016 455 2573

Postal Address:
PO Box 471
Vereeniging 1930

Working Hours:
Mondays to Fridays
07h45 to 16h15

Emergency: 10177

  Mayor's Corner


Local Municipalities
  Emfuleni Local Municipality EMFULENI
Local Municipality
016 950 5000
 
  lesedi LESEDI
Local Municipality
016 492 0049
 
  midvaal MIDVAAL
Local Municipality
016 360 7400
 

Sedibeng RSS Feeds
News & Events Feed   News & Events Feed
Tenders Feed   Tenders Feed
Vacancies Feed   Vacancies Feed

Search the Sedibeng website
Loading


 
Diclaimer