flagship projects key documents business tenders vacancies tourism contacts
  Overview   |   Profile of the Speaker   |   Functional Units   |   Council Committees   |   Speeches

List of Councillors

List of appointment of Councillors:

List of Acronyms
ANC African National Congress
Cllr Councillor
DA Democratic Alliance
ELM Emfuleni Local Municipality
LLM Lesedi Local Municipality
MMC Member of Mayoral Committee
PAC Pan Africanist Congress of Azania
AIC African Independent Congress
SDM Sedibeng District Municipality

List of Councillors
Name Polical Party Town
Cllr. Baloyi  PB DA Daleside, Henly on Klip
Cllr. Baloyi H EFF Bedworthpark
Cllr. Buthongo CT ANC Evaton
Cllr. Coertze  Y DA Vanderbijlpark
Cllr. Dlangamandla J ANC  
Cllr. Gamede LSA ANC Ratanda, Heidelberg
Cllr. Gomba  MM ANC Walkerville
Cllr. Hlongwane NG ANC Boipatong
Cllr. Hlophe  NC DA Riversdal, Meyerton
Cllr. Hoffman JJ FF+ Walkerville
Cllr. Jones RF DA Sebokeng
Cllr. Khoali AN ANC Sebokeng
Cllr. Khomoeasera ML ANC Ratanda, Heidelberg
Cllr. Machitje LM EFF Bophelong
Cllr. Mahlase KM ANC Falcon Ridge
Cllr. Mahommed YJ ANC Meyerton
Cllr. Maphalla TS ANC Vanderbijlpark
Cllr. Maraka TPE DA Evaton
Cllr. Masisa LL AIC Sebokeng
Cllr. Mkhwanazi OA ANC Lakeside
Cllr. Mochawe JS ANC Sebokeng
Cllr. Modisakeng BJ ANC Sebokeng
Cllr. Mokoena TA DA  
Cllr. Mohono S EFF Sebokeng
Cllr. Mofokeng NT ANC Ratanda, Heildelberg
Cllr. Mollo DS DA Meyerton
Cllr. Motaung PM EFF Palm Springs
Cllr. Motsamai MI DA Debonairpark
Cllr. Motsei LA DA Evaton
Cllr. Mncube ME DA Ratanda, Heidelberg
Cllr. Mshudulu SA ANC Heidelberg
Cllr. Mulder M DA  
Cllr. Ndlovu MP ANC Boipatong
Cllr. Ntuthu VJ ANC  
Cllr. Nxongo NPG ANC Meyerton
Cllr. Pretorius PC DA Sebokeng
Cllr. Raikane MD ANC Sebokeng
Cllr. Ramongalo TR DA Sebokeng
Cllr. Rapakeng OD ANC  
Cllr. Raphesu MR EFF Vanderbijlpark
Cllr. Seloane LJ ANC Sebokeng
Cllr. Senekal GM FF+  
Cllr. Senyanya S ANC Sharpevile
Cllr. Sikhosana TC DA Sebokeng
Cllr. Sikukula M ANC Sebokeng
Cllr. Soxuza DS ANC Evaton
Cllr. Tsotetsi PB ANC Ratanda, Heildelberg
Cllr. Xaba PD DA Bophelong

See also : Profile of the Speaker   |   Functional Units   |   Council Committees   |   Speeches

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Sediebeng Tourism Packages
Sedibeng Tourism Routes
Quick Links

Media Alerts & Releases
Vaal 21
Sedibeng 2010

Government Department:
Gauteng Provincial Government
National Government
Gauteng Provincial Authority

Useful information

Tel: 016 450 3000
Fax: 016 455 2573

Postal Address:
PO Box 471
Vereeniging 1930

Working Hours:
Mondays to Fridays
07h45 to 16h15

Emergency: 10177


Accommodation in Sedibeng
Local Municipalities
  Emfuleni Local Municipality EMFULENI
Local Municipality
016 950 5000
  lesedi LESEDI
Local Municipality
016 492 0049
  midvaal MIDVAAL
Local Municipality
016 360 7400

Sedibeng RSS Feeds
News & Events Feed   News & Events Feed
Tenders Feed   Tenders Feed
Vacancies Feed   Vacancies Feed

Search the Sedibeng website