Community Safety

Motswaledi Makhutle
Executive Director

Jabulile Medupe

Executive Director since 2018

Office Manager
Anita Stephenson

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3184 | Call Usanitas@sedibeng.gov.za


Director: Community Safety
Maleho Leacwe

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3993 | Call Usmalehom@sedibeng.gov.za

Office Manager: Patricia Silasi

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3984 | Call Uspatricia@sedibeng.gov.za


Director: Sport Recreation Arts Culture & Heritage
Neville Felix

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3382 | Call Usyusufc@sedibeng.gov.za

Office Manager: Manana Tseole

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3380 | Call Ustumil@sedibeng.gov.za


Director: Health and Social Development
Disebo Masukela

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3235 | Call Usdisebom@sedibeng.gov.za


Manager: Emergency Medical Services
M. Taljaard

Call Us Tel: 016 440 1049 | Call Usmariust@sedibeng.gov.za



Go to tenders