Transport Infrastructure & Development

Acting Executive Director

Gerry Deyzel

 

Office Manager
Motshedisi Motsoari

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3240 | Call Usmotshedisim@sedibeng.gov.za


Acting Manager: Licensing Services
Gerrie Deyzel

Call Us Tel: 016 450 5721 | Call Usgrd@sedibeng.gov.za

No.3 Newton Street, Duncanville

Drivers License Card Collection

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3347


Centre Manager
Alex Msibi

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3846 | Call Usalexm@sedibeng.gov.za


Supervisor: MVRA
Sabejan Khan

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3342 | Call Ussabezk@sedibeng.gov.za


Supervisor: DLTC
Magda Deyzel

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3341 | Call Usmagdad@sedibeng.gov.za


Supervisor: VTS
John Mbele

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3348 | Call Uscorliav@sedibeng.gov.za


Drivers License Card Collection

Rudi Klopper Building, Frikkie Meyer Boulevard, Vanderbijlpark

Call Us 016 450 3363


Centre Manager
Tshediso Lenake

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3846 | Call Usalexm@sedibeng.gov.za


Supervisor: MVRA
Thembi Mofokeng

Call Us 016 450 3362 | Call Usthembim@sedibeng.gov.za


Supervisor: MVRA
Salamina Rantsieng

Call Us 016 450 3360 | Call Usmamotsamair@sedibeng.gov.za


Supervisor: MVRA
Maria Monaheng

Call Us 016 450 3365 | Call Usmphoth@sedibeng.gov.za


Supervisor: DLTC
Mpho Thulo

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3341 | Call Usmagdad@sedibeng.gov.za


Supervisor: DLTC
Elmien Van Reeuwyk

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3364 | Call Uselmienvr@sedibeng.gov.za


Drivers License Card Collection

Arrie Norval Street, Meyerton

Call Us MEYERTON LICENSE SERVICE CENTRE


Centre Manager
Elmarie Van Zyl

Call Us Cell: 082 883 6120 | Call Uselmarievz@sedibeng.gov.za


Supervisor: MVRA
Maria Mokoena

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3949 | Call Usmokoenam@sedibeng.gov.za


Supervisor: DLTC
Archie Ceba

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3945 | Call Usshadrackc@sedibeng.gov.za


Supervisor: VTS
Petrus Ncokoane

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3941 | Call Usmohaum@sedibeng.gov.za


Drivers License Card Collection

Corner of HF Verwoed and Louw Streets, Heidelberg

Call Us 016 450 3923


Acting: Centre Manage
Mpumi Makgale

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3924 | Call Usmpumim@sedibeng.gov.za


Supervisor: MVRA
Jacobeth Jokazi

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3920 | Call Us


Supervisor: MVRA
Lebo Mooko

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3925 | Call Uslebohangmo@sedibeng.gov.za


Supervisor: VTS
Petronella Maboko

Call Us Tel: 016 450 4450 | Call Uspetronnelam@sedibeng.gov.za




Go to tenders