flagship projects key documents business tenders vacancies tourism contacts
 
Transport Infrastructure and Environment

 
Executive Director : Sorrious Manele
Telephone 016 450 3240
Cellphone 082 444 1990
Fax 016 421 2916
Email sorriousm@sedibeng.gov.za

Office Manager Motshedisi Motsoari
Telephone 016 450 3240
Fax 016 421 2916
Email sylviam@sedibeng.gov.za

Transport & Infrastructure
Director Meshack Manqa
Telephone 016 450 3240
Cellphone 082 903 3235
Fax 086 673 2634
Email meshackm@sedibeng.gov.za

Admin Assistant Sizakele Made
Telephone 016 450 3240
Fax 016 427 1014
Email sizakelem@sedibeng.gov.za

Environment
Acting Director Musa Mahlatji
Telephone 016 450 3240
Cellphone 079 699 6050
Email musam@sedibeng.gov.za

Admin Assistant Lilo Motsoahole
Telephone 016 450 3240
Fax 016 427 1014
Email lilom@sedibeng.gov.za

Licensing
Acting Manager Tshediso Lenake
Telephone 016 450 3269
Cellphone 082 808 9364
Fax 086 648 2004
Email tshedisol@sedibeng.gov.za

Admin Assistant Sarah Zimande
Telephone 016 450 3249
Email mponaz@sedibeng.gov.za

VEREENIGING LICENSE SERVICE CENTRE
No.3 Newton Street, Duncanville
Drivers License Card Collection Tel 016 450 3347
Centre Manager Maurice Mohapi Tel 016 450 3343
Cell 078 956 8067
Email mauricem@sedibeng.gov.za
Supervisor: MVRA Thembane Motshele Tel 016 450 3345
Fax 016 455 3801
Email thembanem@sedibeng.gov.za
Supervisor: MVRA Sabejan Khan Tel 016 450 3340
Fax 016 450 3801
Email sabezk@sedibeng.gov.za
Supervisor: DLTC Magda Jordaan Tel 016 450 3341 / 3346
Fax 016 450 8952
Email orsillaj@sedibeng.gov.za
Supervisor: DLTC Corlia Viljoen Tel 016 450 3346
Fax 016 422 8952
Email corliav@sedibeng.gov.za
Supervisor: VTS John Mbhele Tel 016 450 3348
Fax 016 455 3801
Email johnmb@sedibeng.gov.za

VANDERBIJLPARK LICENSE SERVICE CENTRE
Rudi Klopper Building, Frikkie Meyer Boulevard, Vanderbijlpark
Drivers License Card Collection Tel 016 450 3363
Centre Manager Elmarie Van Zyl Tel 016 450 3361
Fax 086 649 7612
Cell 082 883 6120
Email elmarievz@sedibeng.gov.za
Supervisor: MVRA

Thembi Mofokeng

Tel 016 450 3362
Fax 016 931 1225
Email thembim@sedibeng.gov.za
Supervisor: MVRA Salamina Rantsieng Tel 016 450 3360
Fax 016 931 1225
Email mamotsamair@sedibeng.gov.za
Supervisor: MVRA Maria Monaheng Tel 016 450 3360
Fax 016 931 1225
Email mariamo@sedibeng.gov.za
Supervisor: DLTC

Mpho Thulo

Tel 016 450 3365
Fax 016 931 1225
Email mphoth@sedibeng.gov.za
Supervisor: DLTC Elmien Van Reeuwyk Tel 016 450 3364
Fax 016 931 1225
Email elmienvr@sedibeng.gov.za
Supervisor: VTS Pierre Engelbrecht Fax 016 931 1225
Tel 016 450 3946
Email petruse@sedibeng.gov.za

MEYERTON LICENSE SERVICE CENTRE

Arrie Norval Street, Meyerton
Drivers License Card Collection Tel 016 450 3943
Centre Manager Alex Msibi Tel 016 450 3942
Fax 086 678 5538
Cell 082 800 7526
Email alexm@sedibeng.gov.za
Supervisor: MVRA

Caroline Hitge

Tel 016 450 3944
Fax 016 360 7511
Email carolineh@sedibeng.gov.za
Supervisor: MVRA Maria Mokoena Tel 016 450 3949
Fax 016 360 7511
Email mokoenam@sedibeng.gov.za
Supervisor: DLTC

Roshni Singh

Tel 016 450 3945
Fax 016 360 7511
Email roshnis@sedibeng.gov.za
Supervisor: DLTC Archie Ceba Tel 016 450 3945
Fax 016 360 7511
Email shadrackc@sedibeng.gov.za
Supervisor: VTS Vacant Tel 016 362 3144

HEIDELBERG LICENSE SERVICE CENTRE

Corner of HF Verwoed and Louw Streets, Heidelberg
Drivers License Card Collection Tel 016 450 3923
Centre Manager Mojalefa Mokhachane Tel 016 450 3921
Cell 082 883 6471
Email mojalefam@sedibeng.gov.za
Supervisor: MVRA

Jacobeth Jokazi

Tel 016 450 3920
Fax 016 341 4444
Email mamaj@sedibeng.gov.za
Supervisor: MVRA Lebo Mooko Tel 016 450 3925
Fax 016 341 4444
Email lebohangmo@sedibeng.gov.za
Supervisor: DLTC Mpumi Makgale Tel 016 450 3924
Fax 016 341 4444
Email mpumim@sedibeng.gov.za
Supervisor: VTS Petronella Maboko Tel 016 450 3340
Fax 016 341 4444
Email petronnelam@sedibeng.gov.za
 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Sediebeng Tourism Packages
Sedibeng Tourism Routes
Quick Links

Tenders
Media Alerts & Releases
Events
Vacancies
Vaal 21
Sedibeng 2010

Government Department:
Gauteng Provincial Government
National Government
Gauteng Provincial Authority


Useful information

Tel: 016 450 3000
Fax: 016 455 2573

Postal Address:
PO Box 471
Vereeniging 1930

Working Hours:
Mondays to Fridays
07h45 to 16h15

Emergency: 10177

 

Accommodation in Sedibeng
Local Municipalities
  Emfuleni Local Municipality EMFULENI
Local Municipality
016 950 5000
 
  lesedi LESEDI
Local Municipality
016 492 0049
 
  midvaal MIDVAAL
Local Municipality
016 360 7400
 

Sedibeng RSS Feeds
News & Events Feed   News & Events Feed
Tenders Feed   Tenders Feed
Vacancies Feed   Vacancies Feed

Search the Sedibeng website
Loading


 
Diclaimer