Corporate Services

Motswaledi Makhutle
Executive Director

Motswaledi Makhutle

Executive Director since 2017

Office Manager
Marinki Nkhi

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3192 | Call Usmarinkin@sedibeng.gov.za


Director: HR
Cliff Ramotshedisi

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3200 | Call Uscliffr@sedibeng.gov.za

Office Manager: Emily Mosia

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3200 | Call Usemilym@sedibeng.gov.za


Director: IT
Yusuf Chamda

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3202 | Call Usyusufc@sedibeng.gov.za

Office Manager: Tumi Lebube

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3005 | Call Ustumil@sedibeng.gov.za


Director: Facilities
David Maranda

Call Us Tel: 016 450 4403 | Call Usdavidmasedibeng.gov.za

Office Manager: Matshwaedi Moloi

Call Us Tel: 016 450 4403 | Call Usmatshwaedim@sedibeng.gov.za



Go to tenders