Members of Mayoral Committee

Transport & Infrastructure

Cllr. James Dlangamandla
jamesd@sedibeng.gov.za

Environment & Clean Energy

Cllr.Lulama Gamede
lulamag@sedibeng.gov.za

Local Economic Development & Tourism

Cllr. Greta Hlongwane
gretah@sedibeng.gov.za

Development Planning & Human Settlements

Cllr. Madisebo Khomoeasera
madisebok@sedibeng.gov.za

Sports, Recreation, Arts, Culture, Heritage & Public Safety

Cllr. Yusuf Mahommed
yusufm@sedibeng.gov.za

Administration

Cllr. Simon Maphalla
simonma@sedibeng.gov.za

Health & Social Development

Cllr. Mmakgomo Raikane
mmakgomor@sedibeng.gov.za

Finance

Cllr. Petrus Tsotetsi
petrust@sedibeng.gov.za


Go to tenders