Sedibeng District Municipality
flagship projects key documents business tenders vacancies tourism contacts
 
Municipal Manager of Sedibeng District Municipality

 
Mr. Thomas Mkaza (Acting)
Telephone 016 450 3165
Fax 016 455 5264
Email thomasm@sedibeng.gov.za

Personal Assistant Bertha Masibihlele
Telephone 016 450 3165
Fax 016 455 5264
Email bertham@sedibeng.gov.za

CHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER

 
Mr. Motsumi Mathe
Telephone 016 450 3154
Cellphone 072 573 1441
Fax 016 455 2188
Email motsumim@sedibeng.gov.za

Admin Assistant Itumeleng Sello
Telephone 016 450 3153
Fax 016 455 2188
Email itumelengs@sedibeng.gov.za

Intergrated Development Planning (IDP)
Manager Bassey Ramagaga
Telephone 016 450 3188
Cellphone 072 234 0318
Fax 086 743 9833
Email basseyr@sedibeng.gov.za
IDP
Admin Assistant Matshidiso Matsome
Telephone 016 450 3188
Fax 016 450 3334
Email matshidisom@sedibeng.gov.za
 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Sediebeng Tourism Packages
Sedibeng Tourism Routes
Quick Links

Tenders
Media Alerts & Releases
Events
Vacancies
Vaal 21
Sedibeng 2010

Government Department:
Gauteng Provincial Government
National Government
Gauteng Provincial Authority


Useful information

Tel: 016 450 3000
Fax: 016 455 2573

Postal Address:
PO Box 471
Vereeniging 1930

Working Hours:
Mondays to Fridays
07h45 to 16h15

Emergency: 10177

  Mayor's Corner

Accommodation in Sedibeng
Local Municipalities
  Emfuleni Local Municipality EMFULENI
Local Municipality
016 950 5000
 
  lesedi LESEDI
Local Municipality
016 492 0049
 
  midvaal MIDVAAL
Local Municipality
016 360 7400
 

Sedibeng RSS Feeds
News & Events Feed   News & Events Feed
Tenders Feed   Tenders Feed
Vacancies Feed   Vacancies Feed

Search the Sedibeng website
Loading


 
Diclaimer