flagship projects key documents business tenders vacancies tourism contacts
 
Strategic Planning and Economic Development

 
Acting Executive Director : Rudolph Netshivhale
Telephone 016 450 3304
Cellphone 082 901 7433
Fax 086 678 5833
Email rudolphn@sedibeng.gov.za

Office Manager Mirriam Mosiane
Telephone 016 450 3305
Fax 086 743 6742
Email mirriamm@sedibeng.gov.za

Local Economic Developement, Tourism & Intergrated Development Planning
Director Khulu Mbongo
Telephone 016 450 3301
Cellphone 082 418 2584
Fax 016 450 3334
Email khulum@sedibeng.gov.za

Admin Assistant Bongani Nhlapo
Telephone 016 450 3326
Fax 016 450 3334
Email bonganin@sedibeng.gov.za

Development Planning (Land Use Management Systems)
Acting Manager Tebogo Mutlaneng
Telephone 016 450 3308
Cellphone 079 493 8182
Fax 086 649 5041
Email tebogom@sedibeng.gov.za

Special Projects
Acting Manager Tshepo Shawa
Telephone 016 450 3315
Cellphone 071 999 5602
Fax 086 649 5041
Email tshepom@sedibeng.gov.za

Housing
Manager Sello Pitso
Telephone 016 450 3312
Cellphone
Fax 086 677 9305
Email sellop@sedibeng.gov.za

Admin Assistant Charity Nhlapo
Telephone 016 450 3307
Fax 016 450 3334
Email charityn@sedibeng.gov.za

Local Economic Development
Manager Mbuyiselo Kantso
Telephone 016 450 3318
Cellphone 082 934 5312
Fax 016 450 3334
Email kantsom@sedibeng.gov.za


NDPG Projects
Manager Sello Maetso
Telephone 016 450 3315
Cellphone  
Fax 086 676 3962
Email sellom@sedibeng.gov.za

Tourism
Manager Rene Pelser
Telephone 016 450 3317
Cellphone 084 521 9976
Fax 016 450 3334
Email renep@sedibeng.gov.za
 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Sediebeng Tourism Packages
Sedibeng Tourism Routes
Quick Links

Tenders
Media Alerts & Releases
Events
Vacancies
Vaal 21
Sedibeng 2010

Government Department:
Gauteng Provincial Government
National Government
Gauteng Provincial Authority


Useful information

Tel: 016 450 3000
Fax: 016 455 2573

Postal Address:
PO Box 471
Vereeniging 1930

Working Hours:
Mondays to Fridays
07h45 to 16h15

Emergency: 10177

 

Accommodation in Sedibeng
Local Municipalities
  Emfuleni Local Municipality EMFULENI
Local Municipality
016 950 5000
 
  lesedi LESEDI
Local Municipality
016 492 0049
 
  midvaal MIDVAAL
Local Municipality
016 360 7400
 

Sedibeng RSS Feeds
News & Events Feed   News & Events Feed
Tenders Feed   Tenders Feed
Vacancies Feed   Vacancies Feed

Search the Sedibeng website
Loading


 
Diclaimer